You are the owner of this article.
Area students named to UW-Milwaukee dean's list

Area students named to UW-Milwaukee dean's list


A number of Kenosha County area students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee for the spring 2019 semester.

The Dean’s List recognizes full-time undergraduate students who have earned a 3.5 GPA or higher. UWM is the second largest university in the state with more than 25,000 undergraduate and graduate students.

Named were (listed by hometown):


Emma Heller-Cavener, Daniel Persino and Alexis Saad


Taha Ahmad, Breanna Ayers, Michael Bartz, Mitchell Buban, Aaron Cox, Andrew Doan, Marco Fabiano, Patricia Goble, Gisella Greco, Nola Hopper, Robert Kahl, Nathan Leipzig, Angelina LeWand, Antonio Maravillas, Steven Melotik, Madison Mendoza, Lindsey Needham, Noah Nichter, Lindsey Orthmann, Lauren Schellin, Kay Tetzlaff and Andrew Villagran

Pleasant Prairie

Carly Burris, Jordan Freehauf, Riley Hansen, Haley Johnson, McKenna Johnson, Sara Kartalovic, Patrick Riley, Thomas Stancato, Nicholas Steigerwaldt, Lindsay Stowell, Morgan Studrawa and Kyle Tyson


Brienna Bostanche, Vanessa Ganancio, Kyle Kuhfuss, Nicholas Rasmussen and Melissa Wilkinson


Madelyn Martin, Kathryn Neave and Kayla Nelson

Twin Lakes

Elizabeth Keen and Luke Rogness


Get Breaking News delivered directly to you.

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.