You are the owner of this article.
Wilmot Raceway Results
Auto Racing

Wilmot Raceway Results

Sports banner

Wilmot Raceway

Saturday Results


20-lap Feature—1. Chase McDermand; 2. Adam Taylor; 3. Nick Baran; 4. Kevin Douglas; 5. Kurt Mayhew; 6. Jeremy Douglas; 7. Kyle Koch; 8. John Smith; 9. Jake Goeglein; 10. Kyle Brinkman; 11. Derek Doerr; 12, R.J. Corson; 13. Jim Fuerst; 14. Harrison Kleven; 15. Jake Routson; 16. Tyler Baran; 17. Mike Ungar; 18. Matt ReCheck; 19. Miles Quant; 20. Shay Sasassano; 21. Ryan Zelski; 22. Denny Smith.

8-lap Simpson Race Products Heat Race Winner—Jeff Zelinski.

8-lap Engler Machine Heat Race Winner—Routson.

8-lap Madison Fire Extinguisher Heat Race Winner—Taylor

Feature Lap Leaders—N. Baran 1-2, Taylor 3-16, McDermand 17-20.

Badger Midget Series Points—1. Adam Taylor 96; 2. Chase McDermand 90; 3. Nick Baran 84; 4. Kevin Douglas 74; 5. Kurt Mayhew 73; 6. Kyle Koch 55; 7. Jeremy Douglas 53; 8 Jake Goeglein 47; 9. Jack Rouston; 10. Kyle Brinkman 45.


FEATURE—1. Chris Carlson; 2. Mike Simons; 3. Brad McGuire; 4. Joel Seegert; 5. John Dost; 6. Terry Kiedrowski; 7. Scott Barnharst; 8. Jack Williams; 9. Donnie Paskiewicz; 10. Tom Neubauer; 11. Nick Simons; 12. Tim Hamburg; 13. Tony Izzo; 14. Lee Tibbitts; 15. Andrew Hamburg; 16. Mike Conn; 17. Mike Wittenburg.

Heat Winners—McGuire; M. Simons.


FEATURE—1. Jay Orr; 2. Brody Rivest; 3. Rick Zifko; 4. David McKellips; 5. Ryan Johnson; 6. John Cole; 7. Brad Becker; 8. Scott Ellis; 9. Jake Banish; 10. Steve Ellis; 11. Robin Wachsmuth; 12. Ernie Herlt; 13. Jessica McKellips; 14. Scott Vetter; 15. Eric Kuenstler; 16. Peter Tuttle; 17. Scott Quarnstrom; 18. Scott Carpenter; 19. Dale Ehleiter; 20. Christopher Walters.

“B” MAIN—1. Wachsmuth; 2. Herlt; 3. Walters; 4. J. McKellips; 5. Jennifer Rooney; 6. Terry Davis; 7. Patrick Riley; 8. Ben Frank.

HEAT WINNERS—Rivest; Quarnstrom; Orr.


FEATURE—1. Cody Potter; 2. Courtney Atkinson; 3. Craig Kreuser; 4. Josh Gehrig; 5. Mark Baker; 6.Cody Erickson; 7. Brandon Mertes; 8. Trent Anderson; 9. Joe Suhfras; 10. Landry Potter; 11. Larry Manske.

HEAT WINNERS—C. Potter; L. Potter.


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

  • Updated

Sooner or later, sports fans will start drifting back to attending live sports events. How will it be different? Don't expect to interact with a ticket-taker anymore. Ordering food and drinks will almost universally involve a phone app, rather than lines at concession stands. You will take prescribed paths to and from your seat to avoid walking shoulder-to-shoulder with strangers. And ...

  • Updated

The NFL will be reducing its preseason by two games according to ProFootballTalk, cutting out the first and last week due to the surge of coronavirus cases throughout the country. This comes after two other events were already canceled last week: The 2020 Hall of Fame Game and Hall of Fame induction ceremony were called off because it's simply not safe to have a gathering of that size right ...

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.